Zombie SlotsSpilleautomatkatalog
NB · EN
Play
Phantom Pulse
Print Studios · 2026-04-29

Phantom Pulse

Phantom Pulse from Print Studios, released 29 April 2026, carries a stated RTP of 96.5%.

Facts

Figures exactly as the studio publishes them

ProviderPrint Studios
RTP96.4 %
VolatilityHigh
Max win20000x
MechanicsCluster pays, Cascades, Bonus buy, Free spins, Multiplier
Released2026-04-29
RTP96.4 %
VolatilityHigh
Max win20 000×
ProviderPrint Studios

Rules

Base game

The provider does not publish reel layout or paylines. Wins are formed according to the game's listed mechanics, such as Cluster Pays, and via symbols like Wild and Scatter as stated by the provider.

Mechanics

Additional Free Spins: Grants extra free spins during a free‑spin sequence or as part of a bonus. The provider does not publish counts or trigger conditions here.

Avalanche: Winning symbols are removed after a payout and new symbols fall into place, allowing new winning combinations to form.

Buy Feature: The game offers purchase of a bonus feature or free spins for a stake, according to the provider listing. The provider does not publish price or exact terms in this data.

Cascading: Winning clusters or combinations are removed and replaced by new symbols from above, similar to Avalanche.

Cluster Pays: Wins are formed by groups of matching symbols clustered together rather than traditional lines. The provider does not state how large a cluster must be in this information.

Free Spins: The game includes free spins as a mechanic. Details on counts and triggers are not published here.

Free Spins Multiplier: Multipliers can apply to wins during free spins. The provider does not publish sizes or progression in this data.

Gonzo mechanic: The game lists a Gonzo mechanic. The provider does not describe in this entry what the mechanic does, beyond being part of the feature set.

Multiplier: The game uses multipliers that affect payouts. No multiplier sizes are published in the data.

Random multiplier: A multiplier may be applied randomly to a spin or win, per the provider's list. Further details on frequency or sizes are not published.

RTP range: The game lists an RTP range feature, but the provider does not publish the actual range here.

Scatter symbols: Scatter symbols exist and affect access to special features or payouts. The number of scatters required is not stated.

Wild: Wild symbols are available and can substitute for other symbols to complete winning combinations. Any additional Wild effects are not published.

Free spins and bonus entry

The game includes Free Spins and Additional Free Spins mechanics and offers a Buy Feature to purchase the bonus. The provider does not publish exact trigger conditions (for example number of Scatters) or purchase pricing in this data.

RTP, volatility and max win

The theoretical return is listed as «96,4 %». Volatility is listed as HIGH, indicating the game is classified for less frequent but potentially larger payouts per winning event according to the provider. The provider lists the maximum win as 20000x the stake.

Paytable

The paytable has not been read off this game yet. The figures go here once they come from the game itself.

Similar games

Same set dressing, different maths

See all